Young Achievers Award

The event concluded with the Prize Distribution Ceremony. The array of the guests comprised of Principals and Branch Heads and teachers of various play schools, Principal- Ramagya School, Noida Ms. Aparna Magee, Mr. Samresh from White Canvas and Ms. Abha Tandon-Primary Head Ramagya School, Noida. Ms. Aparna Magee addressed the gathering on the behalf of Management, Chairman -Dr. Sanjay Gupta, Director -Ms. Rajni Gupta and Managing Director-Mr. Utkarsh Gupta. She thanked the management for providing such a scintillating platform for the emerging talents. She congratulated the proud parents of the awardees and addressed them as leaders of tomorrow who need to equip themselves with skills to face challenges that lie ahead. The winners were awarded with medals, trophies and certificates. The Principals and Branch Heads of various play schools were felicitated.

Share this article